Call Now: (512) 553-4659 View All Units

Check Plus Storage - Serving Bastrop and Smithville

727 TX-71 , Smithville, TX 78957
Current Customers: 512.237.2200

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 22 Reviews
5 Stars - 22 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 14, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 14, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 5, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 28, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 28, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 18, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 16, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 30, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super easy process
JKB
November 21, 2019
I like drama free business dealings, and it was very easy and straightforward on pricing and availability from the start. All I had to do was show up on my time, and I felt like my business was appreciated. The manager/owner is a very nice guy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 21, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A level of kindness long forgotten by many
Allie B
November 21, 2019
Jeremy goes above and beyond to make each customer feel appreciated and valued, and he brings a bright moment to our day every time we visit Check Plus to either add or remove stored items. Additionally, the place is always spotless and easily accessible. Generally, there is stress involved in traveling, moving, packing, and retrieving things, but the warmth and professionalism factored in make it almost like a family visit. I don’t think that I’ve ever met a kinder business owner in my life! I highly recommend patronizing Check Plus.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Richard Tate
May 20, 2019
https://globaltripsclub.github.io/smallBiz/ Rick Tate here. I’m the marketing coordinator for Global Trips. We provide a premium service for large businesses by offering wholesale travel. We are beta-testing a new price point of 9.95. Use the promo code SMALLBIZ515 to try it for 24 hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lara
November 30, 2018
Wonderful place to do business with! Owner is very nice and the facility is always clean. I've stored here for a couple years and I've never had any issues.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Muy limpio/ Excellente servicio
Diana Torres
November 30, 2018
El mejor storage!! El dueno es muy amable!! se los recomiendo!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Jeff Adams
October 26, 2018
https://bit.ly/2OCwaDQ#QVM3SG1sbFRvQm1wOU1zMUV0T0oyZz09 Jeff Adams here. I’m the corproate liason for Tripnado.com, a new way to share hotel savings and generate revenue. It’s free to invite everyone in your organization (including your clients) and can save them up to 50% off hotel bookings. Plus YOU earn 50% cash back on whatever they save! Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you can save but more importantly what you can earn! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Jeff Adams
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 26, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#OEhrdkl2VU03N2xzWjFiR2VTbFh1QT09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean, safe, & convenient facility with extremely friendly staff
Jennifer
March 27, 2018
Owners are very accommodating, friendly and always available when needed. Facility is extremely well kept and safe. Feel very good having our valuables stored here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
FANTASTIC Storage Experience
Lee
March 2, 2015
Very Clean and Secure Facility Reasonable Prices
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Elizabeth M.
September 18, 2021
FANTASTIC Owners very clean and easy
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gary J.
September 18, 2021
wonderful experience
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debby S.
September 18, 2021
Very Clean Complex Super Nice and Helpful Owner! Thank you!
Write a review